COMING EVENTS
  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Annual Book Night

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm.


  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Ken Batt "Diary of a WW1 Digger, Logan Batt"

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm.


  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Mavis Gaff-Smith "Early Midwives Across Southern NSW"

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm.


  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Jenny Conkey "A Family Legacy"

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm.














Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 16th May 2018

Rob Walker "Counties & Parishes of our Area"

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm

  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Members Participation "Kitchens & Recipes"

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm

  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 18th July 2018

TBA

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm

 

  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 15th August 2018

TBA

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm

  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 19th September 2018

Annual General Meeting

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm

  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 17th October 2018

TBA

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm

  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Ian Hodges "The Cry of No Money: Employment, Depression & Wagga's Soldier Settlers"

Research room open from 7.00pm.
Meeting begins at 7.30pm

  Monthly Meeting

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Christmas Party

Research room open from 6.00pm.
Festivities begins at 6.30pm